Paul Mattox, P.E.
Business Development Manager

pmattox@elrobinson.com

Nick Tennyson
Business Development Manager

ntennyson@elrobinson.com

Eric Coberly, P.E.
Project Manager

ecoberly@elrobinson.com

Rick Roberts, P.E.
Project Manager

rroberts@elrobinson.com

Tim Cart, P.E.
Project Manager

tim@elrobinson.com

Jack Ramsey
Project Manger

jramsey@elrobinson.com

Mark McGettigan, P.E.
Project Manager

mmcgettigan@elrobinson.com

Brandon Conley, P.E.
Project Manager

bconley@elrobinson.com

Jeff Petry, P.E.
Project Manager

jpetry@elrobinson.com

J.D. Kinder, P.E.
Geotechnical Project Manager

jkinder@elrobinson.com

Nasser Zoubi, PH.D., P.E.

nzoubi@elrobinson.com

Randy Lackey, P.E.

rlackey@elrobinson.com

Ray Tilley, P.E.
Director of Operations- Beckley

rtilley@elrobinson.com

Anthony Brown, P.E.
Project Engineer

abrown@elrobinson.com

Jamal Nusairat, PH.D., P.E.
Geotechnical Group Manager

jamal@elrobinson.com

Kevin White, P.E.
Water Resources Group Manager

kwhite@elrobinson.com

Michael Williams, P.E.
Director of Operations- Ironton

mwilliams@elrobinson.com

Bob Allen
Funding Manager/Business Development Manager

ballen@elrobinson.com

Heather Woods-Shaffer
Construction Inspection Manager

hwoods@elrobinson.com